Brian Johnson Band

Upcoming Gigs

Brian would like to personally thank everyone for the continued support you have shown over the past few years. Please continue to show your support by coming out to the shows!


Friday, March 28, 2008
Hogs Head Saloon at The Billiards Club
2686 Kirby-Whitten Rd.
Bartlett, TN
9pm-1am


Saturday, April 5, 2008
J.R.'s Bar & Grill
4788 Bethel Rd. (Hacks Cross Road)
Olive Branch, MS
8pm-12am


Friday, April 11, 2008
The Local
2800 Old Whitten Rd.
Bartlett, TN
9pm-1am


Saturday, April 12, 2008
The Crossing
7281 Hacks Cross Road
Olive Branch, MS
8pm-12am


Saturday, April 19, 2008
Belair Bar & Grill
6195 Macon Rd
Memphis, TN
9pm-1am


Saturday, April 26, 2008
Brookhaven Circle
695 Brookhaven Circle West
Memphis, TN
10pm-2am


Saturday, May 17, 2008
The Crossing
7281 Hacks Cross Road
Olive Branch, MS
8pm-12am


Saturday, June 14, 2008
Erroll's
Hwy 51-N
Millington, TN
9pm-1am


Saturday, June 17, 2008
J.R.'s Bar & Grill
4788 Bethel Rd. (Hacks Cross Road)
Olive Branch, MS
8pm-12am


Saturday, July 4, 2008
Erroll's
Hwy 51-N
Millington, TN
9pm-1am



Some of the many venues played over the years include:

Hog Head Saloon

The Local

Dan McGuiness

Doc Watson's

The Crossing

Brookhaven Pub

J.R.'s

Erroll's

Coach's

Joe's Crabshack

Poplar Lounge

T.J. Mulligan's (various locations)

Side Car Cafe

Bumpus Harley-Davidson

Willie Moffatt's

Time Out

Ben's Place

Bel-Air Club

The Esperanza Bonanza Festival

Bob's Bar & Grill

Neil's

New Daisy

Tiz Ann's Station

Club 51

Sugar Creek

Reedmeister's

Memphis Riverboat

Blues City Cafe'

Black Diamond

Backtracks

Daily Planet

Flashback's

Archie's Rock & Roll Cafe

152 Beale

W.C. Handy Park

Aurora Fall Music Festival

Various Fundraisers

Various Private Parties